Succulent Love and Sketching!

OUR GENUINE FRIEND MELISSA HAS THIS WONDERFUL POST FOR US.
THANK YOU MY DEAR 🌱💚🌱💚🌱💚🌱

Inspiration in Focus

DSC_0673 (4).JPG

Have you ever noticed that almost any time you put together a collection of something, it seems to make it sparkle no matter what the subject? Well, my succulents, although pretty darn cute by nature, look even better as one big happy family!

With plants on the brain lately, I gathered my succulents big and small and started sketching.  Many of you know I have been cultivating the creative daily habit of sketching, and I am finding that choosing a theme to work on for a while really lights a fire under me to put pencil to paper.

So, here is the behind the scenes of today’s sketch session:

Succulent Sketch Space

Is there a fun spring project you are working on?  I am finding this time of year I am itching to create, get my hands in the dirt, and adventure in the great outdoors under a sunshiny sky!

Have a lovely and inspired Thursday!

View original post 2 more words

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Succulent Love and Sketching!

  1. I love that they are a family

  2. Markers?)) I like to draw desserts with them =D

  3. Love this, very cute…❤

Leave a Reply

