Flying off with the hummingbirds….

HI SISTERS ! TODAY WE CAN ENJOY WITH THE MAGICAL HUMMINGBIRDS MADE BY JANET. A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE !

My Life as an Artist (2)

As of tomorrow, I will be travelling, painting and writing….first in Cardiff, Wales for just a couple of days where I will  enjoy a friend’s birthday and a visit with my cousin.     Then back to London to pack…..and onto wonderful Olhao, Portugal for the rest of April….which means I will be back here in May with hopefully lots of new work and thoughts…..

watercolour/gouache20-11-15 - 1 (823)This year I will be spending the first week in Portugal painting and writing on my own, and then the group arrives for a week of creative adventure at the school in Alhao….http://www.artinthealgarve.comone of my favourite places.

Looking down into one of the courtyards from an upper balcony at the School……20-11-15 - 1 (186)I always take time  out from my on line activities when I go on my trips so that I can fully focus on observing, sketching and writing…..

Armona Island, just…

View original post 39 more words

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Flying off with the hummingbirds….

  1. Looks like a gorgeous place, Sketchuniverse !

  2. Thank you so much for this lovely compliment….I really appreciate and you have made my day 🙂 x

  3. humming bird water color is so beautiful .

Leave a Reply

