Tears of Joy (The Downpour)

HI SISTERS ! LET’S CRY WITH THIS “TEARS OF JOY” IT’S FRIDAY 🐳🍀☀💜

paperheartdreams

IMG_20170427_0002Tears of Joy (The Downpour) © 2017 Hope at paperheartdreams

My mom and I were walking and suddenly it started to downpour. It was such a fun experience and one I haven’t had since high school!

“You made me so happy God,

I saw your work and I shouted for Joy. (Psalm 92 4-9, The Message Bible)

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

